Secretary General Niklas Carlsson

Niklas CARLSSON
  • Sonystrasse 20, 5081 Anif b. Salzburg, Austria
  • +43 - 676 - 84 14 98 18
  • +43 - 662 - 85 50 50 18
  • +43 - 662 - 85 50 50 8
  • niklas.carlsson@ibu.at
Niklas Carlsson (1974) has been the IBU Secretary General since September 2019. He is an ex officio member of the IBU Executive Board without voting rights. He is the former CEO of the FIS Alpine World Ski Championships 2019 in Are, Sweden. Before that, he served as Secretary General of the Swedish Ski Federation from 2011-2014. He joined the National Federation from the International Ski Federation (FIS), where he worked as Event and Sponsoring Manager for three years. He also sat on the board of Falun 2015, the company for the FIS Nordic World Ski Championships; and the board of World Championships Region, a co-owned company by Are 2019 and Oestersund 2019 responsible for promoting the World Championships in the region. Carlsson who is fluent in English and German, has also served as Head Coach and Alpine Director for the Swedish Ski Federation. The father of two children holds a coaching diploma from the University of Physical Education in Stockholm.

Senior Project Manager Riikka Rakic

Riikka Rakic
  • Sonystrasse 20, 5081 Anif b. Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 0
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • riikka.rakic@ibu.at

Anti-Doping Administrator Lucie Rothauer

Lucie Rothauer
  • Sonystrasse 20, 5081 Anif b. Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 21
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 21
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 8
  • lucie.rothauer@ibu.at

Sports & Event Director Felix Bitterling

Felix Bitterling
  • Sonystrasse 20, 5081 Anif b. Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 22
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 22
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • felix.bitterling@ibu.at

Sports & Event Manager Daniel Böhm

Daniel Böhm
  • Sonystrasse 20, 5081 Anif b. Salzburg, Austria
  • +43 - 676 - 84 14 98 37
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 37
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • daniel.boehm@ibu.at

Race Director World Cup Borut Nunar

Borut Nunar
  • Hrib 14, SI-4205 Preddvor, Slovenia
  • +43 - 676 - 84 14 98 27
  • +386 - 42 79 19 20
  • +386 - 42 79 19 05
  • borut.nunar@ibu.at

Race Director IBU Cup Kristjan Oja

Kristjan Oja
  • Sonystrasse 20, 5081 Anif b. Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 20
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 20
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • kristjan.oja@ibu.at

Race Director Junior Cup Arne Eidam

Arne Eidam
  • Sonystrasse 20, 5081 Anif b. Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 29
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 29
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • arne.eidam@ibu.at

Project Coordinator Event Services Tina Balazic

Tina Balazic
  • Sonystrasse 20, 5081 Anif b. Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 30
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 30
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • travel@ibu.at

Development Director Dagmara Gerasimuk

Dagmara GERASIMUK
  • Sonystrasse 20, 5081 Anif b. Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 18
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 8
  • dagmara.gerasimuk@ibu.at

Project Coordinator Theresa Jost

Theresa Jost
  • Sonystrasse 20, 5081 Anif b. Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 17
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 08
  • theresa.jost@ibu.at

Communications Director Christian Winkler

Christian Winkler
  • Sonystrasse 20, 5081 Anif b. Salzburg, Austria
  • +43 - 676 - 84 14 98 15
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 15
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 8
  • christian.winkler@ibu.at

Senior Communications Manager Jaka Lucu

Jaka Lucu

Digital Media Manager René Denfeld

René Denfeld
  • Sonystrasse 20, 5081 Anif b. Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 23
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 23
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 8 55 05 08
  • rene.denfeld@ibu.at

Head of Finance and Administration Margit Eidenhammer

Margit Eidenhammer
  • Sonystrasse 20, 5081 Anif b. Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 676 84 14 98 13
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 0
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 8
  • margit.eidenhammer@ibu.at

Administration Support Manager Martina Perendi

Martina Perendi
  • Sonystrasse 20, 5081 Anif b. Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 25
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 25
  • martina.perendi@ibu.at

Accounting Ingrid Lackner

Ingrid Lackner
  • Sonystrasse 20, 5081 Anif b. Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 19
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • ingrid.lackner@ibu.at

Accountant/Payroll Beatrix Krumböck

Beatrix Krumböck
  • Sonystrasse 20, 5081 Anif b. Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 10
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • beatrix.krumboeck@ibu.at
Top