Secretary General Niklas Carlsson

Niklas CARLSSON
  • A-5020 Salzburg, Peregrinstraße 14
  • +43 - 676 - 84 14 98 18
  • +43 - 662 - 85 50 50 18
  • +43 - 662 - 85 50 50 8
  • niklas.carlsson@ibu.at
Niklas Carlsson (1975) has been the IBU Secretary General since September 2019. He is serving his first term as an ex officio member of the IBU Executive Board without voting rights. He is the former CEO of the FIS Alpine World Ski Championships 2019 in Are, Sweden. Before that, he served as Secretary General of the Swedish Ski Federation from 2011-2014. He joined the National Federation from the International Ski Federation (FIS), where he worked as Event and Sponsoring Manager for three years. He also sat on the board of Falun 2015, the company for the FIS Nordic World Ski Championships; and the board of World Championships Region, a co-owned company by Are 2019 and Oestersund 2019 responsible for promoting the World Championships in the region. Carlsson who is fluent in English and German, has also served as Head Coach and Alpine Director for the Swedish Ski Federation. The father of two children holds a coaching diploma from the University of Physical Education in Stockholm.

Senior Project Manager Riikka Rakic

Riikka Rakic
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 0
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • riikka.rakic@ibu.at

Anti-Doping Project Manager Martina Perendi

Martina Perendi
  • Peregrinstraße 14, 5020 Salzburg
  • +43 - 676 - 84 14 98 25
  • +43 - 662 - 85 50 50 25
  • martina.perendi@ibu.at

Anti-Doping Administrator Lucie Rothauer

Lucie Rothauer
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 21
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 21
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 8
  • lucie.rothauer@ibu.at

Sports Director Felix Bitterling

Felix Bitterling
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 22
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 22
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • felix.bitterling@ibu.at

Sports Manager Daniel Böhm

Daniel Böhm
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • +43 - 676 - 84 14 98 37
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 22
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • daniel.boehm@ibu.at

Race Director World Cup Borut Nunar

Borut Nunar
  • Hrib 14, SI-4205 Preddvor, Slovenia
  • +43 - 676 - 84 14 98 27
  • +386 - 42 79 19 20
  • +386 - 42 79 19 05
  • borut.nunar@ibu.at

Race Director IBU Cup Kristjan Oja

Kristjan Oja
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 20
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 20
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • kristjan.oja@ibu.at

Race Director Junior Cup Arne Eidam

Arne Eidam
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 29
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 29
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • arne.eidam@ibu.at

Development Director Dagmara Gerasimuk

Dagmara GERASIMUK
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 18
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 8
  • dagmara.gerasimuk@ibu.at

Project Coordinator Theresa Jost

Theresa Jost
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 17
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 08
  • theresa.jost@ibu.at

Communications Director Christian Winkler

Christian Winkler
  • Peregrinstraße 14
  • +43 - 676 - 84 14 98 15
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 15
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 8
  • christian.winkler@ibu.at

Senior Communications Manager Jaka Lucu

Jaka Lucu

Digital Media Manager René Denfeld

René Denfeld
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 23
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 23
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 8 55 05 08
  • rene.denfeld@ibu.at

Head of Finance and Administration Margit Eidenhammer

Margit Eidenhammer
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • +43 676 84 14 98 13
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 0
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • margit.eidenhammer@ibu.at

Accounting Ingrid Lackner

Ingrid Lackner
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 19
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • ingrid.lackner@ibu.at
Top