Covid-19

IBU прилагает все усилия для того, чтобы биатлонные соревнования удалось провести, несмотря на проблемы, связанные с пандемией COVID-19 и таким образом, чтобы обеспечить охрану здоровья и благополучия всех вовлеченных сторон.

IBU обязуется держать всех членов биатлонной семьи в курсе последних новостей. На этой странице вы найдете всю необходимую информацию о воздействии COVID-19 на биатлон. В том числе последние обновления в календаре соревнований IBU на сезон 2020/21, меры здравоохранения, которые будут соблюдаться на мероприятиях, и другую полезную информацию.

Так как ситуация постоянно меняется, мы продолжим работать со всеми заинтересованными сторонами биатлона, для того чтобы выйти из этого сложного периода самым решительным образом, и заранее благодарим вас за понимание и сотрудничество.

Руководство IBU по проведению мероприятий

Приложение 1 Декларация по обязательствам для участников мероприятий

Приложение 2 Организационные комитеты

Приложение 3 Команды и поставщики

Приложение 4 Медиа

Top

Covid-19

The IBU is working hard to ensure that biathlon competitions can be held despite the challenges presented by the COVID-19 pandemic and in a manner that protects the health and wellbeing of all involved.

The IBU is committed to keeping all members of the biathlon family up-to-date with the latest information. This page will provide all the information you need regarding the implications of COVID-19 on the sport of biathlon. It will include the latest updates regarding the IBU competition calendar for the 2020/21 season, health regulations that will be implemented at events and other useful information.

As the situation is ever-changing, we will continue to work with all biathlon stakeholders to ensure we emerge as strongly as possible from this difficult period and we thank you in advance for your understanding and cooperation.

IBU Event Guidelines Covid-19 Season 2021/2022 to be published soon

Annex 1 Declaration of Obligations for Event Participants to be published soon

Annex 2 Organising Committees

Приложение 2 Организационные комитеты

Annex 3 Teams & Supplying Partners

Приложение 3 Команды и поставщики

Annex 4 Media

Приложение 4 Медиа

Annex 5 Host Broadcasters & TV/Radio

Annex 6 General update for all groups - version 3, 20.11.20

Приложение 6 Общее обновление для всех групп - версия 3, 20.11.20

Annex 7 IBU SARS-CoV-2 Test-Protocol

Приложение 7 Тестовый протокол IBU SARS-CoV-2

IBU Event Guidelines COVID-19 and Annexes from the winter season 2020/21 can be found here.

COVID-19 updates from the winter season 2020/21 can be found here.

Top