Office Assistant Nadine Ernsting

Nadine Ernsting
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 85 50 50 10
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 8 55 05 08
  • Nadine.Ernsting@ibu.at
She is the first contact at the IBU Headquarters for external requests and fulfills daily administrative tasks at the IBU Headquarters

Virtual Biathlon Gallery Projects & Print Products Manager Marie-Luise Kreilinger

Marie-Luise Kreilinger
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 6 76 - 84 14 98 17
  • 43 - 6 62 - 85 50 50 17
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 8 55 05 08
  • Marie-Luise.Kreilinger@ibu.at
She is responsible for the daily management and administration of the IBU Virtual Biathlon Gallery Project as well as for all IBU print products. She also manages the IBU archive and library.

Meeting Coordinator Andrea Necasova

Andrea Necasova
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 6 76 - 84 14 98 24
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 85 50 50 24
  • andrea.necasova@ibu.at
She plans and coordinates the IBU internal meetings, conferences and events. She is also responsible for the coordination of the travel and accommodation logistics for all official representatives, as well as guest hospitality at IBU events.

Anti-Doping Project Manager Martina Perendi

Martina Perendi
  • Peregrinstraße 14, 5020 Salzburg
  • 0043 67684149825
  • 0043 662 85505025
  • Martina.Perendi@ibu.at

Anti-Doping Administrator Lucie Rothauer

Lucie Rothauer
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 6 76 - 84 14 98 21
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 85 50 50 21
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 8 55 05 08
  • lucie.rothauer@ibu.at
She works closely with the IBU Secretary General and the Medical Committee in order to realize all demands concerning medical issues at IBU competitions.

Bookkeeper Christine Schurz-Schweitzer

Christine Schurz-Schweitzer
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • +43-662-85505019
  • +43-662-8550508
  • christine.schurz@ibu.at
She does the IBU bookkeeping.
Top