Executive Director and Acting Secretary General Martin Kuchenmeister

Martin Kuchenmeister
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 85 50 50 13
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 8 55 05 08
  • martin.kuchenmeister@ibu.at

Assistant to the Acting Secretary General Marie-Luise Kreilinger

Marie-Luise Kreilinger
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 17
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 17
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • marie-luise.kreilinger@ibu.at

________________________________________________      About IBU - Anti-Doping department

The IBU Anti-Doping Department works closely with the IBU Medical Committee in order to realise all demands concerning medical issues at IBU competitions.

Anti-Doping Project Manager Martina Perendi

Martina Perendi
  • Peregrinstraße 14, 5020 Salzburg
  • +43 - 676 - 84 14 98 25
  • +43 - 662 - 85 50 50 25
  • martina.perendi@ibu.at

Anti-Doping Administrator Lucie Rothauer

Lucie Rothauer
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 21
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 21
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 8
  • lucie.rothauer@ibu.at

_______________________________________________          IBU SPORTS DEPARTMENT                                

The IBU Sports Department handles all competition matters.

IBU Sports Director Felix Bitterling

Felix Bitterling
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 22
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 22
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • felix.bitterling@ibu.at

Race Director World Cup Borut Nunar

Borut Nunar
  • Hrib 14, SI-4205 Preddvor, Slovenia
  • +43 - 676 - 84 14 98 27
  • +386 - 42 79 19 20
  • +386 - 42 79 19 05
  • borut.nunar@ibu.at

Race Director IBU Cup Kristjan Oja

Kristjan Oja
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 20
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 20
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • kristjan.oja@ibu.at

Race Director Junior Cup Arne Eidam

Arne Eidam
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 29
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 29
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • arne.eidam@ibu.at

_________________________________________                 IBU Communications Department

The communications department handles the daily communications with all the internal and external stakeholders of the IBU.

IBU Communications Director Christian Winkler

Christian Winkler
  • Peregrinstraße 14
  • 0043 676 84149815
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 15
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 8
  • christian.winkler@ibu.at

IBU Senior Communications Manager Jaka Lucu

Jaka Lucu

IBU Digital Media Manager René Denfeld

Digital Media Manager
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 23
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 23
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 8 55 05 08
  • rene.denfeld@ibu.at

_______________________________________________     IBU Administration Department

The IBU administration department organises the daily business of the IBU.

Accounting Christine Schurz

Christine Schurz
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 19
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 8
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • christine.schurz@ibu.at

Accounting Ingrid Lackner

Ingrid Lackner

Office Assistant Nadine Ernsting

Nadine Ernsting
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 10
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • nadine.ernsting@ibu.at

Meeting Coordinator Andrea Nagl

Andrea Nagl
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 24
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 24
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • andrea.nagl@ibu.at

Meeting Coordinator Stefanie Fritzenwenger

Stefanie Fritzenwenger
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 676 - 84 14 98 30
  • + 43 - 662 - 85 50 50 30
  • + 43 - 662 - 8 55 05 08
  • stefanie.fritzenwenger@ibu.at
Top